Follow Us

39th Annual Awards Winners

39th Annual Awards Winners

Posted: 03/28/2022

The winners of the 39th Annual Awards were announced at the Annual Awards and Dinner Evening held in the Clayton Hotel Burlington Road, Dublin on  26th March 2022.

Elemental and Overall Winner: Skate Bowl and Plaza at Le Fanu, Ballyfermot

Infrastructural Winner: Rose Fitzgerald Kennedy Bridge

Building: UCC Student Hub

9th International Award: Paul Marshall Building, London School of Economics

Sean De Courcy Student Prize: Aaron Lowe, Dublin Technological University

The full list of winning project teams can be viewed here 



As we continue to work remotely, please contact us by email for further information and general enquiries.

Get In Touch